Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 21

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 41

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 337

IBCA releases post-season honors
Region Roundball Review

03/24/08 06:01 pm by RRR | Back

The IBCA has released its inaugural lists of Senior All-State and Underclass All-State players for the 2007-08 season as follows:


IBCA Senior All-State


Betsy  Adams Twin Lakes
McKayla  Barber Columbus East
Briana  Bass North Central
Anne  Boese Bishop Chatard
Maggie  Boyer Lebanon
Devin  Brierly S'wstrn (Hanover)
Chelsea  Falkenstein Evansville Memorial
Alex  Guyton Bloomington North
Danielle  Havel Carmel
Raven  Ivey Anderson Highland
Felicia  Johnson Lawrence North
Deja  Mattox Maconaquah
Emily  Phillips SB Washington
Brittany  Rayburn Attica
Mallory  Schwab Martinsville




Senior Honorable Mention (alphabetical)


Natalie Appelhans - Northwestern

Sofina Baldwin - Triton Central

Morgan, Bousman - Shenandoah

Sadie Bowling - Madison

Ashley Brooks - Eastbrook

Shaylee Brown - Salem

Ashley Buis - North Montgomery

Stephanie Burtch - Fishers

Megan Burton - Bedford North Lawrence

Kiara Butler - Evansville Harrison

Courtney Cole - Switzerland County

Yasmine Coleman - Pike

Megan Craft Terre Haute South

Britney Cruse - Merrillville

Nicci Desimone - Elkhart Memorial

Kasey Dollens - Greenwood

Kayla Drake - Kokomo

Ronikka Drake - Marion

Larretha Draughon - Indianapolis Northwest

Tiffanie Elmore - Jennings County

Lindsay Enterline - Heritage

Taylor Epley - Castle

Tiffany Fisher - Westview

Kara Fortman - Cambridge City Lincoln

Taylor  Fountain - New Albany

Molly Fox - Brown County

Megan Gardner - Bishop Chatard

Kayla George - Maconaquah

Alissa Goeglein - Concordia

Ashley Hamilton - Northridge

Stormy Holder - Anderson Highland

Aubrey Holle - Canterbury

Kristen Hurtt - Westfield

Katie Jackson - Charlestown

Jessica Johnson - Clarksville

Juliette Keller - Kouts

Kayla Kimbrew - Evansville Bosse

Hannah Krueger - Tippecanoe Valley

Marah Kyle - Bluffton

Danielle LaGrange - Heritage Hills

Brianna Layton - Columbus East

Hannah Lengel - Southwood

Jordan Lewis - Greenfield-Central

Brittney Mackey - North Knox

Allie Matheis - Northeast Dubois

Kaley May - Avon

Kara McClintic - Tell City

Sarah Miller - Delta

Cindi Miller - Bellmont

Triana Moore - Indianapolis Northwest

Megan Murphy - Bloomington South

Abby Neff - Lakeland

Lakeisha Noethtich - Anderson

Amanda Pedro - Bishop Luers

Lauren Perin - Rushville

Jordan Price - Center Grove

Madison Qualkenbush - New Castle

Kenzi Reed - Pike Central

Ashley Ross - Bloomington North

Lisa Samplawski - Portage

Courtney Sawyer - Waldron

Brittany Schoen - South Central (Elizabeth)

Caroline Schutzman - Bishop Chatard

Dalita Scott - Hammond

Kayla Skaggs - Lapel

Liz Smith Plymouth
Emily Smithson Wapahani 

Liz Stapke Highland
Rachel Steinbarger Columbus North
Lindsey Stevens Eastern Greene
Lauren Taylor Brownsburg
Randi Uebelhor Forest Park
Sarah Walden Franklin
Lindsay Wellman Jay County
Jamie Westness Whitko
Keely Wilhite Wood Memorial
Lindsey Will Evansville Mater Dei
Ally Wright Jeffersonville

IBCA Underclass All-State


Alex Bentley Ben Davis
Skylar Diggins South Bend Washington
Macea Elyea New Castle
Kelly Farris Heritage Christian
Skylar Gick Benton Central
Taylor Goshert Wawasee
Dragana Grbic Terre Haute South
Courtney Moses Oak Hill
Ta'Kenya Nixon Michigan City
Courtney Osborn Hamilton Southeastern
Brooke Owens Vincennes Lincoln
Chrissy Steffen Carmel
Lily Svete Penn
Kristin Turner Seymour
Lindsay Vandivier Franklin




Underclass Honorable Mention (alphabetical)


Aurielle Anderson - Gary West

Cassie Bills - Mount Vernon

Carley Buchanan - Franklin

Meghan Busseberger - Corydon Central

Haley Chaney - Norwell

Megan Collins - Boonville

Elese Daniel - South Bend Clay

Sarah DeShone - Jimtown

Madison Diederich - Garrett

Megan Doss - Turkey Run

Claire Freeman - Heritage Christian

Hillary Fox - Barr-Reeve

Tabitha Gerardot - Canterbury

Kristen Gliesmann - Center Grove

Lauren Goffinet - Tell City

Heather Gonser - Owen Valley

DeAirra Goss - Ben Davis

Mur Hagerman - Pendleton Heights

Kylie Hamilton - Indian Creek

Sarah Hamm - Winchester

Karli Harris - Fishers

Khristian Hart - Evansville Harrison

Haley Hewitt - Tri-Central

Liz Horton - Washington

Jessica Hull - South Bend Adams

Elizabeth Jennings - Lapel

Mallory Ladd - Evansville Memorial

Katelyn Lakes - Hagerstown

Whitney Malin - Wood Memorial

Emilea Manahan - Twin Lakes

Daress McClung - Lawrence North

Bryesha McCullough - Anderson

Bianca McGee - Michigan City

Jasmine McGhee - Anderson

Katy McIntosh - Austin

Chelsea Meeks - Vincennes Rivet

Lauren Meese - Oak Hill

Aubrey Minix - Oregon-Davis

Gabrielle Minix - Oregon-Davis

Erin Murphy - Seymour

Andrea Newbauer -- Concordia

Jordan Ogle - Columbus East

Teri Oliver - Taylor

Nicole Ott - Columbia City

Morgan Peacock - Winchester

Jessye Pearson - Borden

Jasmine Penny - Logansport

Ashley Pickering - Oak Hill

Andrea Rademacher - Scottsburg

Spring Raines - Northview

Kelsey Reynolds - Penn

Brandi Richardson - Lafayette Jeff

Charae Richardson - Lafayette Jeff

Laura Richards - Connersville

Adrienne Sahm - Indianapolis Cathedral

Brooklyn Short - Wabash

Lecretia Smith - Elmhurst

Paige Smith - Hamilton Southeastern

Tierra Turner - Merrillville

Jamie Unversaw - Greenwood

Jasmine Watson - Elkhart Memorial

Kelsey Wyss - Bishop Luers




This page has been viewed 215 times.

by pboggan | 14 May 2009 01:45 am
im also suprised that jamie drummer of muncie central is not on any lists, even any of the mentioned lists,associated press, ibca,or any. she is just a sophomore but a very talented player, check her out for yourself sometime her aau is indiana ledgens

by gregwright | 29 Mar 2008 06:04 am
how was it that ally wright appread on some honorable mention list and not the senior list?

Note from RRR:
Sorry for the omission. There were several names left off the list. They have been added.

by gregwright | 29 Mar 2008 05:50 am
why was ally wright not on the final list.her name was on the over all list but not the seniorlist.

by bruinbball | 26 Mar 2008 01:53 pm
I find it hard to believe that Liz Stratman was not on the list.

Email: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

| Forget Me

Copyright ©
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior permission.