Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 21

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 41

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 337

HBM names Top 60 Seniors
Region Roundball Review

03/11/08 02:30 am by RRR | Back

Hoosier Basketball Magazine, which has changed its post-season senior showcase from the Top 40 to the Top 60 seniors in the state, has released its list of senior girls who have been invited to attend their event on Sunday, March 16, at Marian College in Indianapolis.

As in the past, there will be two sessions for the event, the first at 1:00 pm EST mainly featuring players from the northern half of the state, while the second at 3:30 pm EST will feature players from mostly the southern half of the state.  Complete details can be found at the HBM website.

Senior players selected are as follows:

Betsy Adams, Twin Lakes
Natalie Appelhans, Northwestern
McKayla Barber, Columbus East
Hannah Boeh, Lebanon
Anne Boese, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Sadie Bowling, Madison
Maggie Boyer, Lebanon
MyQueisha Bratton, Harding
Devin Brierly, Southwestern (Hanover)
Jasmine Brown, Gary West
Ashley Buis, North Montgomery
Megan Burton, Bedford North Lawrence
Kiara Butler, Evansville Harrison
Kira Carter, North Central (Marion)
Courtney Cole, Switzerland County
Megan Craft, Terre Haute South
Britney Cruse, Merrillville
Kayla Drake, Kokomo
Ronikka Drake, Marion
Larretha Draughon, Indianapolis Northwest
Lindsay Enterline, Heritage
Chelsea Falkenstein, Evansville Memorial
Tiffany Fisher, Westview
Molly Fox, Brown County
Megan Gardner, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Alyssa Goeglein, Fort Wayne Concordia
Alex Guyton, Bloomington North
Danielle Havel, Carmel
Aubrey Holle, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Raven Ivy, Anderson Highland
Felisha Johnson, Lawrence North
Jessica Johnson, Clarksville
Kayla Kimbrew, Evansville Bosse
Kristen Kluempers, Fishers
Hannah Krueger, Tippecanoe Valley
Marah Kyle, Bluffton
Danielle LaGrange, Heritage Hills
Jordan Lewis, Greenfield-Central
Allie Matheis, Northeast Dubois
Deja Mattox, Maconaquah
Kaley May, Avon
Elizabeth Mercer, Western Boone
Abby Neff, Lakeland
LaKeisha Noethtich, Anderson
Amanda Pedro, Fort Wayne Luers
Emily Phillips, South Bend Washington
Madison Qualkenbush, New Castle
Kristin Raker, Perry Meridian
Brittany Rayburn, Attica
Lisa Samplawski, Portage
Brittany Schoen, South Central (Elizabeth)
Caroline Schutzman, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Mallory Schwab, Martinsville
Emily Smithson, Wapahani
Amber Suiters, Tri-Central
Brittany Tabeling, Trinity Lutheran
Lauren Taylor, Brownsburg
Randi Uebelhor, Forest Park
Keely Wilhite, Wood Memorial
Ally Wright, Jeffersonville
Kassie Yates, Western Boone

Selected but injured:
Briana Bass, North Central (Marion)
Taylor Epley, Castle
Kaycee Sullivan, Rushville

This page has been viewed 167 times.

Email: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

| Forget Me

Copyright ©
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior permission.