Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 21

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/show_news.php on line 41

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/region/public_html/cutenews/inc/ on line 23

Hoosier Basketball Magazine releases Top 100 Seniors
Region Roundball Review

02/21/08 06:01 pm by RRR | Back


In its annual release of the Top 100 senior girls basketball players in Indiana, Hoosier Basketball Magazine has named those players from which it will select 50 for its Top 40 Workout on on Sunday, March 16. The Top 40 (usually with 50 players) will allow college coaches the opportunity to view some of the remaining seniors who have not yet verbally committed or signed with a college program yet. Also, new Indiana All-Star Game Director Pete Smith will be in attendance to evaluate possible selections for the All-Star Team.


The 27th Annual Top 40 Workout will take place at Marian College in Indianapolis in two sessions. Both sessions are open to the public.

Eight players from NWI were named to the team, which includes the following players:

Betsy Adams, Twin Lakes
Natalie Appelhans, Northwestern
McKayla Barber, Columbus East
Stephanie Beck, Mishawaka
Hannah Boeh, Lebanon
Anne Boese, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Morgan Bousman, Shenandoah
Sadie Bowling, Madison
Maggie Boyer, Lebanon
MyQueisha Bratton, Harding
Christine Brichta, Valparaiso
Devin Brierly, Southwestern (Hanover)
Jasmine Brown, West Side
Shaylee Brown, Salem
Ashley Buis, North Montgomery
Megan Burton, Bedford North Lawrence
Kiara Butler, Evansville Harrison
Kira Carter, North Central (Marion)
Courtney Cole, Switzerland County
Yasmine Coleman, Pike
Shakeeta Cotton, Kokomo
Megan Craft, Terre Haute South
Britney Cruse, Merrillville
Kayla Drake, Kokomo
Ronikka Drake, Marion
Larretha Draughon, Indianapolis Northwest
Tiffany Elmore, Jennings County
Jennifer Engle, Martinsville
Lindsay Enterline, Heritage
Taylor Epley, Castle
Chelsea Falkenstein, Evansville Memorial
Tiffany Fisher, Westview
Taylor Fountain, New Albany
Molly Fox, Brown County
Megan Gardner, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Kayla George, Maconaquah
Beth Glomb, Lanesville
Alyssa Goeglein, Fort Wayne Concordia
Kelsey Green, Eastbrook
Alex Guyton, Bloomington North
Katie Hackney, Huntington North
Kelli Haehl, Shelbyville
Kree Hall, Decatur Central
Ashley Hamilton, Northridge
Danielle Havel, Carmel
Gloria Hernandez, Portage
Stormy Holder, Anderson Highland
Aubrey Holle, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Raven Ivy, Anderson Highland
Erica Jiles, Indianapolis Ritter
Felisha Johnson, Lawrence North
Jessica Johnson, Clarksville
Juliette Keller, Kouts
Kayla Kimbrew, Evansville Bosse
Kristen Kluempers, Fishers
Hannah Krueger, Tippecanoe Valley
Marah Kyle, Bluffton
Danielle LaGrange, Heritage Hills
Emily Lahay, Sullivan
Hannah Lengel, Southwood
Jordan Lewis, Greenfield-Central
Kourtney Marchino, South Knox
Jacci Martin, Eminence
Allie Matheis, Northeast Dubois
Deja Mattox, Maconaquah
Kaley May, Avon
Elizabeth Mercer, Western Boone
Taylor Miller, Pendleton Heights
Sarah Miller, Delta
Triana Moore, Indianapolis Northwest
Abby Neff, Lakeland
LaKeisha Noethtich, Anderson
Brittany Norris, Plainfield
Iyve Obeime, Brebeuf Jesuit
Amanda Pedro, Fort Wayne Luers
Emily Phillips, South Bend Washington
Jordan Price, Center Grove
Madison Qualkenbush, New Castle
Kristin Raker, Perry Meridian
Brittany Rayburn, Attica
Cady Riggs, Madison-Grant
Lisa Samplawski, Portage
Brittany Schoen, South Central (Elizabeth)
Caroline Schutzman, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Mallory Schwab, Martinsville
DaLita Scott, Hammond
Charystin Shadday, East Noble
Kayla Skaggs, Lapel
Emily Smithson, Wapahani
Lizzie Stapke, Highland
Rachel Steinbarger, Columbus North
Jennifer Stoms, Frankfort
Brittany Strohmeyer, Mooresville
Amber Suiters, Tri-Central
Brittany Tabeling, Trinity Lutheran
Lauren Taylor, Brownsburg
Holly Thompson, Crawfordsville
Randi Uebelhor, Forest Park
Cary Werntz, South Bend St. Joe
Kelsey Whitson, Elwood
Keely Wilhite, Wood Memorial
Ally Wright, Jeffersonville
Kassie Yates, Western Boone
Kiersten Young, Jac-Cen-Del

This page has been viewed 329 times.

Email: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

| Forget Me

Copyright ©
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior permission.